June 14, 2015

Mercy

Mercy
Author:
Series: Ferryman & the Flame, Book 4
Genres: All, Dark Fantasy, Fiction, Romance, Science Fiction, Young Adult
ASIN: B00Z4ZY57A
Krishani thought Kaliel was lost forever. Slave to the hunger, and the cold, and the enemies who took everything, he longs for death. Taking shelter in a human body, Krishani finds the one thing he gave up on centuries ago -- Kaliel. Maeva doesn't know who she is -- what she is, but she knows she doesn't belong. Hunted by her past, stalked by a boy intent on killing her, she longs to remember. Confused and alone, Maeva learns why memories are the most painful things of all.
Buy now!
About the Book

Sometimes it hurts instead . . .

For fans of John Green, Assassin’s Creed and Sailor Moon.

Krishani thought Kaliel was lost forever. Slave to the hunger, and the cold, and the enemies who took everything, he longs for death. Taking shelter in a human body, Krishani finds the one thing he gave up on centuries ago — Kaliel.

Maeva doesn’t know who she is — what she is, but she knows she doesn’t belong. Hunted by her past, stalked by a boy intent on killing her, she longs to remember. Confused and alone, Maeva learns why memories are the most painful things of all.

Sorrow, hunger, passion and danger collide in the fourth installment of The Ferryman & The Flame.

About the Author
Rhiannon Paille

Rhiannon is a booksmith from the middle of nowhere, Canada. She holds a Ph.D. in Metaphysical Science and Parapsychology, which is to say she happens to know a lot about what goes bump in the night. When she's not writing she's singing karaoke, burning dinner, and hiding her superhero identity. She'd like to own a unicorn one day, as long as it doesn't eat her. You'll find her sipping iced cappuccino despite her allergy to coffee at yafantasyauthor.com.