October 4, 2013

Gamearth Trilogy Omnibus

Gamearth Trilogy Omnibus
Series: Gamearth
Genres: All, Epic Fantasy, Fantasy, Fiction
Tag: Gamearth Omnibus
ASIN: 1614750920
All three of the amazing Gamearth books in one! From Gamearth--the book that began it all--to the thrilling conclusion in Game's End. Don't miss out on the amazing adventure.
Buy now!
About the Book

All three volumes of the GAMEARTH Trilogy

About the Author
Kevin J. Anderson

Kevin J. Anderson has published 125 books, more than fifty of which have been national or international bestsellers. He has written numerous novels in the Star Wars, X-Files, and Dune universes, as well as steampunk fantasy novels, Clockwork Angels and Clockwork Lives, co-created with Neil Peart, drummer and lyricist for the legendary rock group Rush. His original works include the Saga of Seven Suns series, the Terra Incognita fantasy trilogy, and his humorous horror series featuring Dan Shamble, Zombie PI. He has edited numerous anthologies, including the Five by Five and Blood Lite series. Anderson and his wife Rebecca Moesta are the publishers of WordFire Press. Learn more at WordFire.com.